A part of me

Time

There is a part of me who wants some more time and a part of me just wants to skip everything and end it!
tumblr_inline_o59kn4yQvU1rrz8y6_500

Go and Stop

A part of me wants to witness every bit of it and a part of me just wants it to pass in a flash and come to a conclusion!
tumblr_inline_o59krt0O0e1rrz8y6_500

Lies and truth

A part of me wants to tell the truth and keep nothing hidden any more but the other part just wants to keep lying cause it just seems easy then the rest!
1

9 thoughts on “A part of me

  1. What a great post. Short but to the point.
    Btw how do you add GIFs in your posts? I think i kind of have an idea how to add them, but where do you get non-copyright versions from?
    I do not thank you enough for visiting my blog so often. I really appreciate it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

